Quiénes

Comité académico

Dr. Omar Acha (CONICET, Universidad de Buenos Aires)

Lic. Norberto Ávarez (Universidad de Mar del Plata)

Alicia Borinsky (Universidad de Boston)

Lic. Américo Cristófalo (Universidad de Buenos Aires)

Dra. Silvia Dapía (John Jay College y The Graduate Center, Universidad de la Ciudad de New York)

Dr. Pau Freixa Terradas (Universidad de Barcelona)

Dr. Pablo Gasparini (Universidad de Rosario, Universidad de San Pablo)

Dr. Horacio González (Universidad de Buenos Aires, Universidad de Rosario)

Dr. Noé Jitrik (CONICET, Universidad de Buenos Aires)

Dra. Silvina Mandolessi (European Research Council en la Universidad de Constanza, Universidad Católica de Lovaina)

Dr. Ricardo Pasolini (Universidad del Centro, Instituto de Estudios Históricos y Sociales)

Dra. Sylvia Saítta (CONICET, Universidad de Buenos Aires)

Dra. Klementyna Suchanow (Universidad de Wrocław)

 

Comité organizador

Sofía Alemán (aleman@congresogombrowicz.com)

Valentino Cappelloni (cappelloni@congresogombrowicz.com)

Cecilia Crea (crea@congresogombrowicz.com)

Jonatan Di Rocca (dirrocca@congresogombrowicz.com)

Andrés Gatti gatti@congresogombrowicz.com)

David Jacobson (jacobson@congresogombrowicz.com)

Kacper Nowacki (nowacki@congresogombrowicz.com)

Javier Reboursin (reboursin@congresogombrowicz.com)

Nadia Sandrone (sandrone@congresogombrowicz.com)

Nallely Yolanda Segura Vera (segura@congresogombrowicz.com)

Marcos Urdapilleta (urdapilleta@congresogombrowicz.com)

Wanda Wygachiewicz (wigachiewicz@congresogombrowicz.com)

 

Idea y realización 

Nicolás Hochman (hochman@congresogombrowicz.com)

 

Nos asesoran legalmente:

Viviana Dirolli y Sergio Mohadeb, de Derecho en Zapatillas